Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
Spring Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., March 21 | Next Day

American League

Final-12 4 5 6   7 8 9   10 11 12   R H E
Seattle0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 591
Oakland0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4100
  W: Z. Rosscup (1-0)   L: R. Buchter (0-1)   S: H. Strickland (2)
  Sea HR: M. Haniger (1) R. Healy (1)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

 
Cactus

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   
Texas(ss)
Chi White Sox

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSWI 
LA Dodgers
Milwaukee

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh 
Cleveland
Texas(ss)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   
San Francisco
Chi Cubs

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   
Kansas City
Cincinnati(ss)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSA+/FSW 
LA Angels
Arizona

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT   
Cincinnati(ss)
Seattle

Grapefruit

Bot 8th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Houston0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0   3
Detroit3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0   5

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Toronto1 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 0 6
Philadelphia2 3 0 6 0 2 0 0 x 13

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Baltimore0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 5
Pittsburgh1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 4 7

Bot 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
NY Yankees0 0 2 1 0 0 0     3
St. Louis(ss)1 3 1 0 0 2 4     11

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Atlanta1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Tampa Bay(ss)6 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 x 8

Bot 8th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Miami0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0   0
NY Mets0 5 0 0 0 0 1 0   6

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  NES+ 
Tampa Bay(ss)
Boston

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT   
St. Louis(ss)
Washington

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.